Appendix 2 - Membership of Health and Wellbeing Board for approval

	Representing	Name	Deputies
1	Leader (or deputy leader) of Council	Cllr Jean Robinson	Cllr Paul Stuart
2	The Chair (or Vice Chair) of the Adult Social Care and Public Health Committee	Cllr Phil Gilchrist (as Vice Chair)	Chair of Adults Cllr Janette Williamson
3	The Chair or Vice Chair of the Children, Young People and Education Committee	Cllr Sue Powell-Wilde	Vice-Chair of Childrens (Cllr Chris Carubia)
4	The leaders (or nominee) of the two largest opposition Political Groups	Cllr Jeff Green (Con) and Cllr Amanda Onwuemene ((as nominee not leader) Green)	chosen nominee from their political group. Cllr Kieran Murphy (Green)
5	Chief Executive of Wirral Borough Council	Paul Satoor	
6	Director of Adults, Health and Strategic Commissioning at Wirral Borough Council	Graham Hodkinson	
7	Director of Child, Family and Education at Wirral Borough Council	Simone White	Elizabeth Hartley
8	Director of Public Health at Wirral Borough Council	David Bradburn	
9	Place Director for Cheshire and Merseyside Integrated Care Board	Simon Banks, Director of Place, NHS Cheshire and Merseyside	
10	Representative of HealthWatch	Karen Prior	Kirsteen Sheppard, Micha Woodworth
11	Senior officer of Wirral Borough Council responsible for housing policy and services	David Hughes, Director of regeneration and Place	
12	Chief Executive, Wirral University Teaching Hospital NHS Foundation Trust (WUTH)	Janelle Holmes or Mike Gibbs	Matthew Swanborough
13	Chief Executive, Wirral Community Health and Care NHS Foundation Trust (WCHC)	Karen Howell Or Tony Bennett	David Hammond; Alison Hughes, Director of Corporate Affairs
14	Chief Executive,	Dr Anushta Sivananthan,	Suzanne Edwards

	Cheshire & Wirral Partnership NHS Foundation Trust (CWP)	Medical Director, Compliance, Quality & Regulation Or Dr Faouzi Alam, Medical Director, Effectiveness, Medical Education and Medical Workforce Or Tim Welch, Interim CEO	
15	Chief Executive, Clatterbridge Cancer Centre NHS Foundation Trust	Liz Bishop	Julie Gray
16	Representative from Merseyside Police	Matthew Moscrop	
17	Representative from Merseyside Fire & Rescue Service	Mark Thomas	Nick McCormack, Lauren Woodward Chief Inspector Col Rooney
18	Representative from Jobcentre Plus	Louise Healey Helen West, Dept for Work and Pensions	
19	Chairs of the local NHS Health Foundation Trusts (co-opted 160621)	Michael Brown, Chair WCHC Sir David Henshaw, Chair, WUTH; Isla Wilson, Chair, CWP	
20	Chair of the Primary Care Council (co-opted 16.06.21)	Dr Abel Adegoke, Chair Primary Care Council	
21	Principal of Wirral Met College (co-opted 16.06.21)	Sue Higginson Gill Banks	Michael Norton, Deputy Principal
22	Magenta Living (co-opted 29.09.22)	Rachel Bennett	
23	Wirral Chamber of Commerce (co-opted 21.12.22)	Patsy Crocker	